Browse Categories

Naviera Blue 14oz bag

Product Reviews

(25 Ratings, 10 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love it!
John F Sharp (Algoma, WI) 2/26/2017 7:32 PM
I truly love this product and have been a long time customer of almost 20 years. I love the Navier A
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic!
Kelli S (Shepherdsville, KY) 2/13/2017 11:21 AM
I found out about the amazing Naviera Blue when a friend gave my husband a brick a couple years ago. We fell in love with the dark, rich, earthy espresso from the first cup. We've been hooked ever since! There's no comparison! All other coffees taste weak and/or bitter in comparison. We will forever be loyal to Naviera Blue. Any time I make coffee for company they always ask what that delicious coffee is and where they can get it. It's always a hit.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excelencia
Carlos Hernandez (Hatillo, PR) 1/31/2017 9:17 PM
El major café que he tomado.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Chicory Coffee!
Tom Matheson (Bradenton, FL) 6/26/2016 8:48 PM
We buy it at Publix...we prefer it to regular pure coffee...strong and taste good, like good flavor and good health from chicory. Less jittery, lasting good aftertaste. Makes us feel better...go figure! Thanks for making this blend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The Coffee My Grandfather and I Drank
Joseph Alvarez (Charlotte, NC) 2/19/2014 4:07 AM
Back in the 1950s, when I was a child, I was allowed to drink cafe con leche when we visited my grandparents on the outskirts of Ybor City (Buffalo Avenue, now Martin Luther King Blvd). We always had Naviera Blue, and I developed a taste for this fine brew. I have lived in Charlotte, NC, since 1971 and have been ordering Naviera Blue for many years. For my taste, it is simply the best
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good stuff!
Brian O'Neel (Coatesville, PA) 5/4/2013 7:53 AM
I love this coffee. A friend picked up an extra bag in Florida on vacation and gave it to me. I'm forever in that person's debt because it is such incredible coffee.
ratingratingratingratingrating
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST.....
JV (New Jersey) 2/3/2013 1:08 PM
i always order 24bricks of NavierA... The blend is dark,rich,with more chicory taste than any New Orleans coffee or other Spanish espresso/coffee on the market. You can't go wrong ordering a case....i always do and give a few bricks to friends/family.... It's the one gift i give regularly that ABSOLUTELY every single person lovessss....I make it in my house and people always ask what kind of coffee i made them. I also use it in a regular coffee maker.... scoop for scoop it's twice as rich and strong as a Bustelo....
ratingratingratingratingrating
The Best
Eileen Spettel (Arlington, MA) 1/17/2013 3:39 PM
We've been mail order customers for years. This is the best coffee. Please do not ever change the roasting. (Former resident of Tampa , but we've been away for 50 years!! This is still the best coffee!!) Thanks!
ratingratingratingratingrating
The Best!!!!!!!
D Col (Miami, FL) 9/7/2011 6:02 PM
Wow, I've had café most of my life. I grew up on Bustelo, Pilon, and other lesser known brands. I'm upset that I did not discover Naviera Blue until now. Please!! do not alter the way you roast and package this coffee. It is the BEST I've EVER had!! Hope I can find it all the time.
ratingratingratingratingrating
EL MEJOR SABOR
JORGE GONZALEZ (TAMPA, FL) 6/9/2009 1:05 PM
NO CAMBIEN EL ESTILO Y SABOR DE ESTE CAFE. DE VERDAD QUE ES LO MEJOR DE LO MEJOR. DESDE QUE COMPRE ESTE CAFE, NO EXISTE NINGUN OTRO CAFE QUE ESTE. FELICIDADES POR TAN GRANDIOSO CAFE. JORGE.
page1
Mailing Lists

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Search
Photos